(270) 881-4049
Paul Davis Restoration
of Clarksville and Hopkinsville KY
Facebook icon for Paul Davis Restoration of Clarksville and Hopkinsville KY Twitter icon for Paul Davis Restoration of Clarksville and Hopkinsville KY Email icon for Paul Davis Restoration of Clarksville and Hopkinsville KY

What Our Customers Say

Larry L. White Plains, KY
Monday January 16, 2017

I was very favorable with the work they did. They were professional and were on time.

Read More


Larry A. Madisonville, KY
Thursday January 12, 2017

Everything was done really well. I had one minor issue but everything else was perfect. Had they taken care of that it would be 10.

Read More


Charles and Lilo O. Clarksville, TN
Tuesday December 06, 2016

They did really well. There was a problem with the communication at first about the drywall work that was needed. I thought they would be doing the re

Read More


Susan P. Guthrie, KY
Tuesday November 22, 2016

They did absolutely wonderful structural work, and it ended up being a bigger job than they thought it would be, but it was a great job.

Read More


James C. Central City, KY
Tuesday November 22, 2016

They did a fine job for me.

Read More


Shawn N. Crofton, KY
Wednesday November 16, 2016

It was close to perfect.

Read More


Alice H. Hopkinsville, KY
Wednesday November 16, 2016

The work was done correctly and in a timely manner. They cleaned up after themselves and were polite.

Read More


Jack F. Clarksville, TN
Monday October 17, 2016

I would bring them back.

Read More